Robyn's Words

July 19

1 Comment

Today is fun- in trying to imitate menswear, I wore literary accents as well- the scarf has a quote from Pride & Prejudice, the earrings say “Holmes” and “Watson”, cut from pages of a Sherlock Holmes novel, and my bracelets have quotes from Star Wars (not quite literary, but close!).  To add to the fun I have my pocket watch locket- usually I wear it around my neck, but now its hanging from my belt into my pocket.  You can’t see my shoes- but they are Dansko Oxfords- more menswear!

Challenges

  • Vest
  • Scarf
  • Menswear
  • Handmade

Cited

  • Shirt- Target
  • Vest- Maurices
  • Pants- Dillards
  • Scarf, earrings, bracelets, and pocket watch locket- various Etsy stores
One thought on “July 19

  1. I think your outfits are just getting cuter and cuter! I love the pocket watch!

Leave a Reply

