Robyn's Words

July 16

Leave a comment

Going thrifting with a friend today- not really a reason to wear a skirt but I shuddered at the thought of capris today- wanted to be loose and comfy.  So skirt it is!  This skirt is one of those skirt/dress things that can be worn in a variety of ways.  For some reason its a bit assymentric, so I don’t usually wear it to work.  Fine for a casual day I think!  And I grabbed my cute glasses necklace just cause I could.

Challenges:

  • Pantsless
  • Long necklace
  • Lace

Cited:

  • Cami- Maurices
  • Skirt- Marshalls
  • Necklace- Etsy
Leave a Reply

