Robyn's Words

July 7

Leave a comment

Another day of something easy to throw together.  I love this dress, and I am so glad I decided to pair it with the red shoes.  I also own the shoes in black, and may go back to the store to see if they have other colors. I even have a bit of pattern mixing with the stripes and the floral print on the cami.  I threw in the pearls for some extra fun.  I could have gone witha subtler necklace but this was fun.

Challenges:

  • Pantsless
  • Stripes
  • Floral
  • Pattern Mixing
  • Funky colored shoes
  • 3d flowers (on shoes)
  • “Good Jewelry” diamond earrings

Cited:

  • Dress: Maurices
  • Cami: Maurices
  • Necklace: Maurices
  • Earrings- Samuel’s
  • Bracelet: Sedona
  • Shoes: Target
Leave a Reply

