Robyn's Words

July 3

Leave a comment

I promise I’ll soon stop taking crappy bathroom pics.  Today I am working.  This is the first time I’ve worn a dress to work on the weekends, usually I wear jeans or capris.  Since I spent yesterday in the sun in capris,  (and I am totally sunburnt), I really didn’t feel like wearing them again.  Plus, I have a BBQ to go to after work, so I thought a dress would be good for more fun in the sun.  Simple brown floral dress with brown lace cami underneath.  Brown flower sandals, red, orange, and brown beaded mandala bracelets,  silver, brown and orange beaded earrings, and a brass Petit Prince peso and pearl necklace.  I plan on taking close ups of all my jewelry this week soon.

Challenges:

  • Lace
  • Pantsless
  • Floral

How I Feel:

  • Style: 4 out of 5- I feel nice but not fabulous- but pretty fancy for weekend work day
  • Comfort: 5 out of 5

Cited:

  • Dress: from Marshalls
  • Cami: Old Navy
  • Sandals: Target
  • Bracelets: misc Etsy stores
  • Necklace: Etsy store- Saffron and Saege
  • Earrings: Maurices

 

Leave a Reply

