Robyn's Words

I should blog more.

3 Comments

I’m Posting every week in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011.  I have Things going on in my life- some of them may be very boring Things, but I will try to share them more with everyone.  I get excited when my friends post on their blogs, and I love reading about their lives, so I guess you all might want to read about mine.

WordPress is making it a bit easier on me by sponsoring The DailyPost, which will have ideas and such.  We’ll see how that goes.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

3 thoughts on “I should blog more.

  1. Woo hoo! Glad to see you are back blogging – I guess I’ll try again too!

  2. Yay! Go you! I hope to blog more in 2011 too.

  3. i say go for it!

Leave a Reply

