Robyn's Words

Wrenna

1 Comment

I declare my knitting mojo returned!  In the last month I’ve finished SIX projects.  Granted, at least four were baby sized, but still SIX.  And this weekend I started and finished this:

A freaking Adult Sized Sweater!   FOR ME!!!

For more info on the knitting part see here: http://ravel.me/Robyn/freim

I lurrrve it and am going to wear it today.  Now gotta dash to try to get my car fixed (stalling at 75 mph on I-10 sucks)

One thought on “Wrenna

  1. Sweet! Isn’t it great when the knitting gods bless you with their presence again. Beautiful sweater.

Leave a Reply

