Robyn's Words

NaNoWriMo

Leave a comment

So, I decided I needed to stretch my creativity and signed up for NaNoWriMo- National Novel Writing Month.  In November- in 30 days- I will attempt to write a 50,000 words novel.  If you are doing this as well, be my buddy on the NaNoWriMo site- I am Rhswords there.

http://www.nanowrimo.org/

I already have some ideas, which I need to jot down today into some sort of outline.  It doesn’t have to be a GOOD novel, the goal is writing, not editing.  Don’t be surprised if I write about a library assistant about to turn 30 though 🙂

In other news, I bought a Coach purse- it was peer pressure at work I tell you! And, it is super cute.  1_f

The matching wallet should come in today.  A coworker pointed out that I spend hundreds on shoes, and at least the purse comes with a lifetime warranty.

And… thats it for now- I am going to work on an outline for my novel!

Leave a Reply

