Robyn's Words

Good Reads

Leave a comment

young-girl-reading-print-c10032525I recently joined GoodReads.  I like it because I can track what I’ve read this year and get suggestions. If you are on GoodReads, send me a message and we can be friends.

Books I’ve read lately that I recommend:

Undead series by Mary Janice Davidson- a Sex & the City with Vampires

House of Night series by P.C. Cast- vampire boarding school

A Reliable Wife by Robert Goolrick- turn of the century mail-order wife, not what she seems, suspenseful and full of yearnings

The Outlander by Gil Admanson- turn of the century Canadian widow (by her own hand) flees her vengeful brothers-in-law

Arabella by Georgette Heyre- Regency romance in the style of Jane Austen

Leave a Reply

