Robyn's Words

My favorite paint color party

Leave a comment

world-wide-web

So- after staying in the fabulous hotel- I decided to actually decorate our bedroom.  I am going with a sort of Moroccan theme- I ordered a duvet cover and bought some drapes and furniture and will be buying paint soon.  I’m not showing any pics until I’m done though!

I have been reading a blog- Hooked on Houses– and today they linked to a blog having a favorite paint color party– which is great inspiration!  Thought I would share.

Leave a Reply

