Robyn's Words

Star Trek

1 Comment

Saw Star Trek on Saturday night.  I really enjoyed it.  I hadn’t had a chance to read much info on it, or watch trailers, but that was neat as I was pleasantly surprised at some things- like Simon Pegg as Scotty.  I think everything was done well, and am looking forward to more from J.J. Abrams and the cast

One thought on “Star Trek

  1. I just saw it with my friend Rashad and we really liked it. It sets itself apart from the original, making it new, while at the same time maintaining a lot of the same elements, giving the fanbase something familiar. I loved Kirk and Spock and Bones and Scotty — everything about it. I even went and bought a phaser. 🙂

Leave a Reply

