Robyn's Words

Trying to get back on Track

2 Comments

medical-weight-loss-program

I really petered out on the Weight Watchers these last few months.

But, I am trying to get back on track.

This weeks weight: 138.6

I bought myself a Wii Fit- did 30 mins Friday and 30 mins today- some of it is really fun!  I don’t like the running or the strength training- but I’ve never liked those things.  I really like the step, hula hoop, and yoga.  The yoga can’t replace a personal practice, but I think will help my balance.  I would like to sign up for another round of yoga classes at the community center- if they will publish May’s schedule!

2 thoughts on “Trying to get back on Track

  1. You and Mandy should hook up and work the same WW program. I think she’s using the WiiFit to exercise, too. Good luck with the losing. I’d love to do yoga, but I think I’m too overweight right now.

  2. I have been using the wii sans balance board to work out with a wii game called “My Fitness Coach” it is like a serious assistant at the gym teaching you exercises you don’t know and tailored to your goals. So far so good. Assuming I keep doing this.

Leave a Reply

