Robyn's Words

I want to call her “Caprica”

2 Comments

OMG, I’ve been so busy.  I’ll start with the most photogenic of the new stuff.  My car started dying, and even though it was an easy/cheap fix, we traded in the Ford Contour and got:

556203107556203125556203145556203285556203331A 2006 Corvette.

Joe is so happy.

I like it too.

We got a good deal- the dealer selling it is friends with a coworker of Joe.  We wern’t planning on buying a new car while paying off the Five Hundred, so money may be a bit tight for a while, but it is not out of our budget.

I want to name the car Caprica- after Caprica Six- or maybe something else- any ideas?  I think I’ll name the Five Hundred (now my everyday car) Arthur. It fits.

2 thoughts on “I want to call her “Caprica”

  1. holy shit! that is crazy, but awesome. i don’t think i’ve named a car since the mach five.

  2. jealous now.

Leave a Reply

