Robyn's Words

Reading Material

Leave a comment

young-girl-reading-print-c10032525I put on hold several of the books that have been suggested to me.  The only one available today was A Room with a View, in the same book as Howard’s End.  I plan on starting that when I finish Storm Warning.

Storm Warning is a book I’ve read before, its the first in the second of two related trilogies.  Before, I enjoyed the first trilogy over the second, but now I am really getting into the story of this one.

I also bought or recieved in the mail several magazines.  Simply Knitting, Weight Watchers Magazine, Clean Eating, Body + Soul, and Piecework.  The non-knitting magazinges all had lots of yummy looking recipes that I will have to save.

I also bought myself a box of 72 crayons and a Tinkerbell coloring book, cause I want to color.

Leave a Reply

